Site Name

Utility Link | Utility Link | Utility Link
Home | Nursing | Therapy | Admissions | Food & Nutrition | Activities | Intergenerational Programs
NYAHSA | GNYHA | Crime Stoppers | Nursing Home Compare | NYS DOH |
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

Directory

FLT

Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Kenneth Gelb CEO Administration 718-863-6200 x9100 kgelb@unitedoddfellow.com
Harris Barber Director Social Services 718-863-6200 x9170 hbarber@unitedoddfellow.com
Lori Caban Coordinator Admissions 718-863-6200 x9510 lscaban@unitedoddfellow.com
Connie Capaldo Human Resources Administration 718-863-6200 x9102 ccapaldo@unitedoddfellow.com
Edilio Flores Director Therapy 718-863-6200 x9147 eflores@unitedoddfellow.com
Michael Felberg Controller Finance 718-863-6200 x9120 mf@unitedoddfellow.com
Iddo Geva Director IT 718-863-6200 x9102 igeva@unitedoddfellow.com
Gwen Gordon Payroll Finance 718-863-6200 x9122 ggordon@unitedoddfellow.com
Barbara Haynes Accounts Payable Finance 718-863-6200 x9124 bhaynes@unitedoddfellow.com
Jose Hernandez Director Building Services 718-863-6200 x9195 jhernandez@unitedoddfellow.com
Sergio Hernandez Director Housekeeping 718-863-6200 x9197 shernandez@unitedoddfellow.com
Monica Hockman Director Lombardi Program 718-863-6200 x9123 mhockman@unitedoddfellow.com
Lynne Hunte Billing/Accounts Receivable Finance 718-863-6200 x9123 lhunte@unitedoddfellow.com
Sheelagh Talty Martin ADNS Nursing 718-863-6200 x9528 stmartin@unitedoddfellow.com
Mary O'Connell Director Food & Nutrition 718-863-6200 x9140 moconnell@unitedoddfellow.com
Diana Ortiz Assistant Director Housekeeping 718-863-6200 x9197 dortiz@unitedoddfellow.com
Donald Satin Director Activities 718-863-6200 x9145 dsatin@unitedoddfellow.com
Name Position Department Phone Number Email

 

2001 Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sic AmetConsectetur LorumIpsumDolorSic AmetConsectetur

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2003 Company Name